Retirement-Age Fermilab Scientists        updated  July 2, 2014  carrigan@fnal.gov (subject line must be sensible)

Fermilab
Home
Pillars Home
Channeling Adv. Accel. Infrared/Dyson SETI Biography Bibliography

The next quarterly lunch will be Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at Chez Leon at 12:00 noon. 

Mailing List:

Special people
Coleman, Jackie     jackiec@fnal.gov
Kolb, Adrienne      adrienne@fnal.gov
Higgins, Valerie     vhiggins@fnal.gov

Scientists

Albright, Carl                       albright@fnal.gov
Albrow, Mike             albrow@fnal.gov
Anderson, David         Dfa180@aol.com
Ankenbrandt, Chuck            ankenbrandt@fnal.gov
Appel, Jeff                
appel@fnal.gov
Atac,  Muzaffer                       matac@fnal.gov
Baker, Win               winbaker@fnal.gov
Bardeen, Bill                           bardeen@fnal.gov
Bartlett, J. F.                           bartlett@fnal.gov
Beretvas, Andy                           andy@fnal.gov
Bogert, Dixon                          bogert@fnal.gov
Brenner, Al                              abrenner@ida.org
Brown, Chuck                       chuckb@fnal.gov
Carey, Dave                        
davec@fnal.gov
Carrigan, Dick                     carrigan@fnal.gov
Childress, Sam   childress@fnal.gov
Chrisman, Bruce                   chrisman@fnal.gov
Cooper, Bill                   cooper@fnal.gov
Curtis, Cy                     cyril9@frontier.com
Eartly, David                       deartly@fnal.gov
Edwards, Don                     edwards@fnal.gov
Edwards, Helen   hedwards@fnal.gov
Ellyn, Alex                          aelwyn@yahoo.com
Fisk, Gene   hefisk@fnal.gov
Fowler, Bill                         banlfowler@aol.com
Gelfand, Norman                 gelfand@fnal.gov
Goldwasser, Ned              egoldwas@uiuc.edu
Green, Dan  dgreen@fnal.gov
Groves, Thomas                  el.tomaso@ntsource.com
Hanft, Raymond                  hanft@fnal.gov  
Hojvat, Carlos   hojvat@fnal.gov 
Jensen, Doug                      djensen@fnal.gov
Hensen, Hans   hJensen18@gmail.com 
Johnson, Marvin                   mjohnson@fnal.gov
Johnson, Roland                   rol@fnal.gov
Johnson, Roland                   jonckheere@fnal.gov
Jostlein, Hans   jostlein@fnal.gov 
Jovanovich, Drasko              draskoj@aol.com
Koepke, Karl                       karlkil@earthlink.net
Kolb, Rocky                       
rocky.kolb@uchicago.edu
Kondo, Kunitaka                 kondo@fnal.gov
Kuchnir, Moyses                 kuchnir@fnal.gov
Lach, Joe                             lach@fnal.gov
Lederman, Leon                  lederman@fnal.gov
Limon, Peter   pjlimon@fnal.gov 
Lundy, Dick
MacLachlan, Jim                  maclachlan@fnal.gov
Malamud, Ernie                    malamud@foothill.net
Marrafino, John   marrafino@fnal.gov 
Martin, Phil           ptmartin@olympicwi-fi.com
Mazur, Peter                       mazur@fnal.gov
Mills, Fred                           fredmills@mailaps.org
Mishina, Masanori               mishina@fnal.gov
Moore, Craig   cmoore@fnal.gov 
Nash, Tom                         nash@fnal.gov
Nezrick, Frank                   nezrick@fnal.gov
Oddone, Pier
Ohnuma, Sho                     ohnuma@phys.hawaii.edu
Orr, Rich                            richorr@olypen.com
Peoples, John                     peop@fnal.gov
Peters, Bob                        rpeters@fnal.gov
Pewitt, Gail                        pewitt@ameritech.net
Pruss, Stan                        pruss@fnal.gov
Quigg, Chris   quigg@fnal.gov 
Read, Linc                         lincandpat@comcast.net
Ritchie, Dave                    ritchie@fnal.gov
Rubinstein, Roy                   royr@fnal.gov
Russell, Al  
russel@fnal.gov 
Schmidt, Chuck                cschmidt@fnal.gov
Shea, Mike                            mike@shea.cc
Slaughter, Jean                        
slaughter@fnal.gov
Smart, Wesley                         smart@fnal.gov
Stanfield, Ken                          stanfield@fnal.gov
Stefanski, Ray                       stefanski@fnal.gov
Stutte, Linda                            lstutte@gmail.com
Temple, Ed                            etemple@anl.gov
Teng, Lee                                teng@aps.anl.gov
Tollestrup, Alvin                     alvin@fnal.gov
Turkot, Frank                        pturkot@juno.com 
VanGinneken, Andreas     
vangin@fnal.gov                 
Volk, Jim                       
volk@fnal.gov 
Walker, Jim                     JWK@nanooptics.com
Wehmann, Alan                 Wehmann@fnal.gov
Wojcicki, Stan  
wojcicki@fnal.gov 
Yamada, Ryuji.                   yamada@fnal.gov
Yamanouchi, Taiji               taijiy@netzero.com
Yoh, John   johny@fnal.gov 

top of page

Ad astra

Muzaffer Atac (2010, Fermilab Today Dec. 20)
Ulrich Baur (2010-February Today Dec. 14)
Morris Binkley (2009-Fermilab Today Jan 5)
Ed Bleser (2010)
Frank Cole (1994)
Tom Collins (1996)
John Elias (2009)
Jim Griffin (2010-Fermilab Today Aug. 4)
Kuni Kondo (2011-Fermilab Today July 18)
Ben Lee (1977)
Arlene Lennox (2008-Fermilab Today May 27 )
Phil Livdahl (2011-Fermilab Today Aug. 15)
Stan Livingston (1986)
Arlene Lennox (2008-Fermilab Today May 27 )
Fred Mills (2013-Fermilab Today Aug. 5 )
Thornton Murphy (2001)
Rich Orr (2011-Fermilab Today Nov. 8) )
Curt Owen (2010)
Rajendran Raja (2014-Fermilab Today March 3)
Paul Reardon (2007)
Norman Ramsey (2011-Fermilab Today Nov. 11)
Art Roberts (2004)
Alessandro Ruggiero (2010-CERN Cour Oct.)
Jim Sanford (2010-
Fermilab Today March 15 )
Bob Sheldon (2011)
Stanley Snowdon (1992-Innovation was not
      enough.. Jones, et al)
Dennis Theriot (2010)
Tim Toohig (2001)
Lou Voyvodic (2009-Fermilab Today Feb. 25)
Don Young (2012-Fermilab Today Apr. 11)
Jim Walton (2014-Fermilab Today May 21)
David Wildman (2014-Fermilab Today May 21)
Bob Wilson (2000)

Recent letters






News on scientist emeritus appointments

For a list of 2011 appointments see

Fermilab Today January 6, 2012 story

Recent photo space