VLADD
VLAnd extra Dimensions Detector

Authors Heather Ray (LANL) hray@fnal.gov
Richard Van de Water (LANL) vdwater@fnal.gov
Paul Vetter (LBL) PAVetter@lbl.gov
Janet Conrad (Columbia) conrad@fnal.gov
Mike Shaevitz (Columbia) shaevitz@fnal.gov
Acknowledgments
Howard Fenker (JLAB) : TPC consultant
Mike Ronan (LBL) : TPC consultant ronan@lbl.gov
Bill Louis (LANL) : proofreader and physics checker louis@lanl.gov
Gerry Garvey (LANL) : proofreader and physics checker garvey@lanl.gov
Geoff Mills (LANL) : gatherer of mini-TPC information mills@lanl.gov



Documentation

Supporting Documentation



LANL LBL M.Ronan TPC page M.Ronan TPC 05 page M.Ronan TPC/ILC page Viking Kittens!