Bliss Creek Golf League 2017 Team Roster


Team 1     Team 2  
John Najdzion - Captain 8324, 630-258-8825   Chuck Federowicz - Captain 3182
Todd Maberry 630-851-4722 x6208   Tim Trout 3641
Russell Randich 312-617-9942   Jonathan Hunt 4312
Gordon Bagby 3388   Leroy Giles 4828
         
Team 3     Team 4  
Jerry Leibfritz - Captain 8779   Peter Mazur - Captain 3274
Fred Nobrega 4271   Bob Abrams 847-226-7799
Brian Hartsell 2985   William Wester 2113
Ben Hansen 3838   Mike Tartaglia 3890
         
Team 5     Team 6  
Mike Matulik - Captain 4091   Don Arnold - Captain 2871
Dave Hockin 4498   Steve Krave 6952
Bob Sieloff 5034   Nihad Tanovic 4782
Lou Dal Monte 3343   John Voirin 5732
         
Team 7        
Rod Klein - Captain 3013      
Arnie Knauf 630-553-7138      
Bob Johnson 4179      
Drue Wallace 4731      


Substitutes List    
Bob Webber 630-391-1335  
Chris Raymond 5212 craymond@fnal.gov
Dave Millen 630-851-4722  
Gene Fisk   hefisk@aol.com
Dave Bulmahn 3535 dbulmahn@fnal.gov
Jose Delao 2557 delao@fnal.gov
Eric Rivera   ebase131@gmail.com
John Hatfield 3646 hatfield@fnal.gov
Kevin McDonough 3721, 4977,4538 kevinmic@fnal.gov
Larry Bradley 331-300-5828 cuhabo@gmail.com
Matt Kramp 4388 kramp@fnal.gov
Merle Haldeman   merleh@prodigy.net
Peggy Haldeman   merleh@prodigy.net
Ray Fonseca 3303 fonseca@fnal.gov
Rose Callaghan 630-267-4181 rc6051-@msn.com
Ryan Rivera 3844 rrivera@fnal.gov
John Mazur 3274  
Tony Busch 6527 busch@fnal.gov
Bob Kubinski 2849 kubinski@fnal.gov




  Security, Privacy, Legal

rklein@fnal.gov

28apr15