NuFact 03 Summer Institute Organization


The Organizers of the Summer Institute are:

  • Rob Edgecock (edgecock@mail.cern.ch)
  • Debbie Harris (dharris@fnal.gov)
  • Juan Gallardo (gallardo@bnl.gov)
  • Kevin McFarland (ksmcf@pas.rochester.edu)
  • Jocelyn Monroe (jocelyn@fnal.gov)
  • Yoshiharu Mori (Yoshiharu.mori@kek.jp)
  • Yoshitaka Kuno (kuno@phys.sci.osaka-u-ac.jp)
  • Vittorio Palladino (Vittorio.Palladino@na.infn.it)
  • Bob Palmer (palmer@bnl.gov)
  • Kathy Tuohy (tuohy@bnl.gov)
Privacy and Security Notice

Debbie Harris <dharris@fnal.gov>
3 September 2002.